02/28/24

Some more moving things around! I'm going to be redoing some of the site pretty soon, so watch out for that.
   - Indy

 02/22/24

Working on some stuff, mind the mess! The placeholders should be replaced by next week or I will shit my own ass.
(Edit: I won't, I guess!)
   - Indy

 02/20/24

Unfortunately, Tumblr has been exploded with hammers. So now I'm *really* incentivized to work on this piece of garbage site. And a secret other thing, too.
   - Indy

 12/28/23

Good God
So, if you've followed my Tumblr, you might know that my gallbladder tried to kill me. Luckily the surgeons were able to contain it before it began gnawing on my liver, but I was out of work for about three weeks. And the bill is... upsettingly large. If you have some change to spare, you can throw it my way on my Ko-Fi! It'd be much appreciated.
In the meantime, I've added a few thumbnails to my gallery page.
   - Indy

 7/12/23

OUUUGHHHH. AUUUUUGH. OAUUAHGHGHAOGHGH. Finally. I have created a new OC page... that of Jokes, the Problems Clown!
I plan on doing more with this site since every social media platform is racing to be the most user-unfriendly experience possible. Who knows, I might also start up my own forum, with blackjack and hookers, like the good old days.
   - Indy

 6/24/23

buh.... buh buh.... Minor updates to the site today. Also, I'm on Artfight!
I've been messing around adding some of my beloved RP characters to my page... I hope to participate more this year!
   - Indy

 4/22/23

AUUUGH!!!!!!!!!!!
For those that don't follow my tumblr, my SSD imploded and my PC can't boot anymore, since that's where my OS is. I was able to buy a replacement and a new copy of Windows, (Yes I use Windows. I'm lazy and it works for me.) but unfortunately I will be stuck without a proper way to webdev until then... "orz
In the meantime, I'll be preparing to set up art commissions to recover the lost monies.
   - Indy

 4/19/23

WHAT?!?!? CONTENT?!?!?!?!?
Yeah, baby, I made some stuff. I'm currently working on making site mascot images to make my pages look at least a *little* more interesting than they are atm. Also I'm working on OC pages! Take a look at them in the gallery.
   - Indy

 4/17/23

hi
Nothing special this site update, just some fucking around and making stuff look better. I'm currently thinking about making an interactive oc page like all the cool kids are doing, but the biggest hurdle with that is actually writing stuff. I'll try my hardest to follow through with the idea. I know I said 2023 is the year of Content for this site but you guys know how that turns out, lol.
   - Indy